Hodgy Beats Untitled Ep

Download Mixtape : Hodgy Beats Untitled Ep

Tracklist after the jump
1. Bullshittin’ Produced by Juicy J

2. Cookie Coma Produced by The Alchemist

3. Lately Produced by Flying Lotus

4. Samurai Produced by Jonti Danimals

5. In A Dream Produced by The Alchemist

6. Ave. Produced by Thelonious Martin

7. Lamented Produced by Flying Lotus

8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto Produced by Thelonious Martin

9. Higashi Loves You



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *